Kolb Family Newsletter ~ October 2016

The following is from the Rev. Peter Kolb, LCMS missionary to Hong Kong, whom we help support with our “Coins for Christ” offerings. CLICK HERE to view the October 2016 Kolb Family Newsletter

A very Blessed 499th Reformation Day from Hong Kong,

I hope this finds you well and enjoying the the blessings of our Lord and Savior. I wish to thank you for your continuing prayers and support.

I hope you enjoy reading my latest newsletter (CLICK HERE TO READ).

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or comments you may have.

If you or your church would like to connect with me and talk about the ministry here in Asia, please contact me to set up a time (via Skype, FaceTime, or on a phone call).

In Christ,

Pastor Kolb

peter.kolb@lcmsintl.org

To join the Facebook group “Kolb Family Serving Asia” CLICK HERE.

This entry was posted in Mission Projects, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

